Dr. K. Lal Kishore: Ph.D. from IISC Bengaluru. He recently retired from the post of Vice Chancellor of JNTU Anantapur. He served JNTU Hyderabad in various positions as Director, Principal, Rector & Registrar for 12 years.

Dr. Nayanathara KS: Principal, CVR College of Engineering, An Executive member, IETE, Ph.D. from NIT Warangal and an expert in Electromagnetics and Microwave Engineering.

Prof. S Sengupta: Former Executive Director, ECIL; National Design Award Winner, Director-Projects, he has been awarded three DRDO Projects

Prof. C Venkat Rao: Former Scientist F, DLRL, former Principal of an Engineering College affiliated to JNTU-H

Dr. P. Subrahmanyam: Former Professor of the Osmania University former Secretary, Instrument Society of India. UAV project coordinator.

Wg Cdr Varghese Thattil: Head of the Department of ECE and Specialist in Defense Communications.

Prof. P. Viswanath: Former Executive Director of ECIL.He has 36 years of industrial experience in the field of Instrumentation & Control, specialized in nuclear power plants.

Dr. Rajarshi Mahapatra: Ph.D. from IIT, Kharagpur & Postdoc. in CEA-LETI, France. He served as a member of TPC for several national & International Conferences & Peer viewed several journals in the area of Wireless networks.

Dr. T. Esther Rani: Ph.D. from JNTU in Low Power VLSI Design. Received UGC Research Award for a period of 2 years with full salary benefits and Research grant of Rs. 3 Lakhs.

Dr. Humaira Nishat: Ph.D. from JNTUH and expert in Wireless Sensor Networks.

Dr. K. Lalithendra: Ph.D. from IIT Delhi in Microwave Engineering. He is an expert in Electromagnetics & Transmission Lines, Antennas & solid state devices.